The Outer Limits

More on Mystical Magical Knowledge and Things

Dreams, lucid dreaming and out of body experiences. Last night I had a dream where many people were moving without walking. Our bodies were in a vacuum that was moving horizontally. Two men next to me were talking to each other as though they had done this before so many times that it wasn’t worth noticing. I saw their faces as clear as day and watched them move above the ground but both were floating on their sides. I was not on my side but in a standing form just a couple feet in the air as I was being propelled forward around a building, or so it seemed. As I approached the next side it was covered by waves of water that slapped on the edge of the walk way, the sprays of water splashed on my face and arms. Suddenly, my alarm clock went off and I then was awake. Time travel in dreams is being talked about a lot in the metaphysical news like on Art bells show with Dr. Bruce Goldberg. He talks about going to the 35th century where earth and humans are living in the golden age. That the advances in spiritualism and technology are profoundly remarkable. Jason Quitt wrote a book called Forbidden Knowledge, and talks about this very subject. I have not read it yet, but plan to. I listened to him on George Noorey’s radio show coast to coast, a night owl’s show, on March 30th 2016.To achieve a dream time or OBE time travel destination is a goal of mine. I have started a dream journal, my fourth one, for just this experience. Requesting a etheric guide for this is definitely necessary. Make sure you get a written contract with your guide to assist you with this adventure. It could be a guardian angel. Write down in your dream journal exactly what you wish to achieve in your nightly excursions. My request is to go to particular spheres or dimensions that are beautiful and where I can experience my light body. To inter-dimensional travel to planets and observe how other species or aliens live. I have done this in the past, but life intersects and years are lost. I want to gather information to that I can achieve spiritual growth that will allow me to process my past and future reincarnations and help me to gain great wisdom. Basically, who doesn’t want that? Why do we exist?, Where do we go in death? The eternal questions. Let us ENJOY the experiences. I would eventually like to fill up my pages so that I may be able to help others. But first, I must learn more, experience more, and document it all. The mysteries of time travel, alien beings, different planes that are so close, yet out of reach to many. The outer limits.

Leave a Reply

